NPCC's Board of Directors

Board Officers

Ian J. Benjamin, Chair; RSM US LLP
Robert Acton, Vice Chair; Cause Strategy Partners
Charlene Laniewski, Treasurer; KPMG LLP
Merble Reagon, Secretary; Women's Center for Education & Career Advancement

Board Members

Victoria Bailey, Theatre Development Fund
Joyce M. Bove, The New York Community Trust (retired)
Richard Burns, Esq., North Star Fund
Gregory Cohen, Cause Effective
Diana Davenport, The Commonwealth Fund
Leslie Goldman, New York Academy of Medicine (retired)
Ronda Kotelchuck, Primary Care Development Corporation (retired)
Patricia J. Kozu, The Century Foundation
Antoinette La Belle, Growth Philanthropy Network/Social Impact Exchange
Larry Lee, New York Asian Women's Center
Sheila Lewandowski, The Chocolate Factory Theater
Roland Lewis, Waterfront Alliance

Carolyn McLaughlin, BronxWorks (retired)
Tuhina De O'Connor, Palliative Care; Faces of Giving
Karen Pearl, God's Love We Deliver
Barbara Schatz, Columbia Law School
Michael Seltzer, Baruch College, CUNY School of Public Affairs
Emily Smith
Richard Souto, LeAp
Sarah (BJ) Sung, ConEd
Stephanie Thomas, Stetwin Consulting
Eileen Torres, BronxWorks
G. Robert Watts, Care for the Homeless
Jo-Ann Yoo, Asian American Federation

Directors Emeriti

Michael E. Clark, President Emeritus
Jonathan A. Small, Esq., President Emeritus
Peter Swords, Esq., President Emeritus
John E. Craig Jr., Chairman Emeritus, The Commonwealth Fund (retired)
Natalie Abatemarco, Citigroup
William Aguado, Bronx Council on the Arts (retired)
Fran Barrett, New York State InterAgency Coordinator for Not-for-Profit Services
Lucy Cabrera, Food Bank for New York City (retired)
Bill Chess, Ogilvy Public Relations Worldwide (retired)
Sean Delany, Lawyers Alliance for New York
James Greilsheimer, Esq., Kramer Levin Naftalis & Frankel LLP
Barry Grove, Manhattan Theatre Club
Lewis Harris, Queens Community House (retired)
Carla Hunter, Weizmann Global Endowment Management Trust
Martha Johns

John Kaiteris, Hellenic American Neighborhood Action Community
Carol Kurzig, Avon Foundation
Sandra Lamb, Lamb Advisors
Jessica Lee
Nancy Lublin, Crisis Text Line, Inc.
Prema Mathai-Davis, YWCA Retirement Fund Trustee
Mary McCormick, Fund for the City of
New York

Shin Richard Miyoshi, Westport / Weston Family Y
Harvey Newman
Cao K. O, Asian American Federation (retired)
Stephanie Palmer, 1199 SEIU Child Care Funds
Nicholas Platt, Asia Society
Margarita Rosa, National Center for Law and Economic Justice
Andrew Schaffer, Esq.
J. David Seay, Cerebral Palsy Associations of New York State
Walter Sweet, Rockefeller Philanthropy Advisors